The Cayman Islands are a series of three islands; Grand Cayman, Cayman Brac & Little Cayman, that are under the jurisdiction of the United Kingdom. The Cayman Islands also enjoy an offshore tax exempt business environment. The white sandy beaches of Grand Cayman include: Seven Mile Beach, Rum Point beach, Cemetery Reef Beach, Cayman Kai, Smith's Cove. Cayman Island residents enjoy a high standard of living and most of the Cayman Island rentals are Cayman Island villas or Cayman Island condos.

Cayman Islands Vacation Rentals and Boutique Hotels