Netherlands Caribbean Vacations Ideas - Where To Stay

Netherlands Caribbean destinations also known as the Dutch Caribbean includes the islands of Aruba, Bonaire, Sint Maarten, Saba, Sint Eustatius and Curacao. These islands are all a part of the Kingdom of the Netherlands. Aruba and CuraƧao have a lot of autonomy in their government, more so than Bonaire. The islands lie just north of the coast of Venezuela. The main draw to the islands is for those looking for scuba diving opportunities, which Bonaire noted for 80 individual dive sites. Sint Maarten is noted for its 37 beaches. Aruba is noted for its 12 casinos.
Florida Destinations
Our Florida Destinations